unknown order “Sunrise”

Sunrise is an upcoming character CD scheduled to be released on December 22, 2021. It’s unknown order’s first single as well as their first entry in The Live us series. The CD will consist of 2 songs and their instrumental versions.


  • Yu Akemi (CV: Shugo Nakamura)
  • Akito Shinji (CV: Chiaki Kobayashi)
  • Shiki Itohana (CV: Haruki Ishiya)
  • Ryu Kiyama (CV: Seiichirou Yamashita)


  1. Sunrise
  2. All One Knows
  3. Sunrise(Instrumental)
  4. All One Knows(Instrumental)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s