TapeTum “Live a life!”

Live a life! is an upcoming character CD scheduled to be released on February 23, 2022. It’s TapeTum’s first single as well as their first entry in The Live us series. The CD will consist of 2 songs and their instrumental versions.


  • Note Tsukihi (CV: Yuki Inoue)
  • Ruate Tsukihi (CV: Kohei Amasaki)


  1. ライブ・ア・ライフ!
  2. Lies and truth
  3. ライブ・ア・ライフ!(Instrumental)
  4. Lies and truth(Instrumental)



  • Title: Live a Life
  • Original Title: ライブ・ア・ライフ!
  • Release Date: February 23, 2022
  • Type: Character Song
  • Official Website: http://www.liveus-refrain.com/
  • Official Twitter: @Liveus_

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s