DYNAMIC CHORD vocalCD series 2nd [rêve parfait] – Info

[rêve parfait]’s My Mom, the 1st entry in the 2nd DYNAMIC CHORD vocalCD series, is scheduled to be released in November. It will consist of 1 new song & drama tracks with each member.


  • Title: DYNAMIC CHORD vocalCD series 2nd [rêve parfait]
  • Release Date: November 01, 2021
  • Type: Drama CD


  • KING – Reon Kashii (CV: Takuya Eguchi)
  • Bishop – Tsumugi Momose (CV: Ryohei Kimura)
  • Rook – Kuon Tsukinohara (CV: Kohsuke Toriumi)
  • Knight – Aki Kashii (CV: Yuya Hirose)
  • Yakumo Igarashi (CV: Yusuke Kobayashi)


  1. Before the stage
  2. マイマム
  3. After the stage
  4. Intimate time with Reon
  5. Intimate time with Tsumugi
  6. Intimate time with Kuon
  7. Intimate time with Aki
  8. マイマムinst ver.



omg this takes me back! I was a huge [rêve parfait] & Takuya Eguchi fangirl back then. It’s good to hear from [rêve parfait] again 🤧❤  but wow, Ryohei Kimura, Kohsuke Toriumi, Yuya Hirose, & even Yusuke Kobayashi were in it too! I didn’t know any of them back then 🤯

Source: DYNAMIC CHORD Official Twitter Account

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s