Toiki ga Ippai Series “Run & Breath” ~Hayate Toyama~

⚠️ Please note that this work is recommended for ages 18+, so proceed at your own risk.

The 1st volume of Storytime Garden S’ Toiki ga Ippai Series “Run & Breath” has been released.

※Please DO NOT repost, retranslate, or use my translations without permission. Translation may not be 100% accurate!


You got out of shape from having to work remotely, so you decided to start running in a nearby park.

Several days later, a young man calling himself Hayate talked to you while he ran beside you.


Since then, you continued to encounter Hayate and began to talk with him, but Hayate began to appear not only on the running course in the park, but also near your home and workplace.


  • Hayate Toyama (CV: Manaka Sawa)


  1. 出会い
  2. 初めての併走、初めての会話
  3. 貴女を見ていたい
  4. トラブルと雷雨
  5. 初めての情交、そして求婚
  6. 闇のEND-貴女を見ていいのは僕だけ-
  7. 光のEND-ふたりはいつも-



  • Title: Toiki ga Ippai Series Run & Breath ~Hayate Toyama~
  • Original Title: 吐息がいっぱいシリーズ Run&Breath ~遠山颯~
  • Cast: Manaka Sawa
  • Release Date: December 24, 2021
  • Label: Storytime Garden~S~
  • Type: R18 Drama CD

Source: Storytime Garden S Official Website

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s