Album – Hana-Doll*2nd season INCOMPLICA:IT~Pensée~

Loulou*di’s 3rd album has been released! The album consists of drama tracks and 2 new songs.


  • Ageha Karasuma (CV: Toshiyuki Toyonaga)
  • Rui Hinagi (CV: Shunsuke Takeuchi)
  • Toki Sakurai (CV: Daiki Yamashita)


  1. Project Archive: L 2-12
  2. Project Archive: L 2-13
  3. Project Archive: L 2-14
  4. Project Archive: L 2-15
  5. Project Archive: L 2-16
  6. Intro: Pensée
  7. Immortal Tale
  8. Black Pulse



  • Title: Hana-Doll*2nd season INCOMPLICA:IT~Pensée~
  • Original Title: 華Doll*2nd season INCOMPLICA:IT~Pensée~
  • Release Date: February 04, 2022
  • Type: Album
  • Where to Listen: Spotify | Apple Music

Source: Amagiri Production Official Twitter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s