Mini Album – Impish Crow “TRICK”

Impish Crow’s mini album “Trick” has been released! It consists of 6 songs and the off vocal versions.


  • Vo.TSUGUMI (CV: Yuma Uchida)


  1. GROW
  2. Ride the Wind
  3. Sky is the limit
  4. Updraft
  5. RAM
  6. TRICK
  7. GROW (Off Vocal)
  8. Ride the Wind (Off Vocal)
  9. Sky is the limit (Off Vocal)
  10. Updraft (Off Vocal)
  11. RAM (Off Vocal)
  12. TRICK (Off Vocal)


CD Info

Title: Impish Crow “TRICK”
Release Date: March 30, 2022
Type: Mini Album
Links: Official Website

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s