pioniX SEASONS “Yama Nemuru”

pioniX’s Yama Nemuru, the fourth and last entry in the pionix SEASONS series, is scheduled to be released in February. The CD will consist of 1 new song by pioniX, its off vocal version, and drama tracks.


  • Rei Sukigawa (CV: Hinata Tadokoro)
  • Roa Mikaze (CV: Mizuki Chiba)
  • Shiou Amagi (CV: Yoshiki Nakajima)
  • Kuroi Hashiba (CV: Tetsuei Sumiya)


  1. No winter lasts forever.
  2. ドラマ「山眠る」:前
  3. ドラマ「山眠る」:後
  4. No winter lasts forever. -off vocal-



  • Title: pioniX SEASONS “Yama Nemuru”
  • Original Title: pioniX SEASONS 「山眠る」
  • Release Date: February 25, 2022
  • Type: Character CD
  • Where to Listen: Spotify & Apple Music

Source: pioniX Official Twitter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s