Hana-Doll* 2nd season INCOMPLICA:IU ~Univers~

Univers is an upcoming album scheduled to be released on December 25. It’s Loulou*di’s first entry in Hana-Doll’s 2nd season INCOMPLICA as well as their first album. The album will consist of drama tracks and 2 new songs.


  • Ageha Karasuma (CV: Toshiyuki Toyonaga)
  • Rui Hinagi (CV: Shunsuke Takeuchi)
  • Toki Sakurai (CV: Daiki Yamashita)


  1. Project Archive: L 2-1
  2. Project Archive: L 2-2
  3. Project Archive: L 2-3
  4. Project Archive: L 2-4
  5. Project Archive: L 2-5
  6. Project Archive: L 2-6
  7. Intro: Univers
  8. Empty Dream
  9. Addictive Whispering



  • Title: Hana-Doll* 2nd season INCOMPLICA:IU ~Univers
  • Original Title: 華Doll*2nd season INCOMPLICA:IU ~Univers~
  • Release Date: December 25, 2020
  • Type: Album
  • Official Website: https://hana-doll.com/
  • Official Twitter: @Amagiri_Prod

Liesel’s Sinful Corner

Hello, hello! Are you all excited for the 2nd season of Hana-Doll*?! The PV for Loulou*di’s songs have been released and I really liked them! Empty Dream is soothing and it gives off QUELL vibes! They really did a good job choosing the voice actors, their voices go really well together 😍


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s